Thursday, June 15, 2006
Hahahahaha woke up at 7.12 today, rushed to kap then saw Pearly there only when i thought i was late. Later, Amanda and Sam came then we all ate breakfast and how can honey with hashbrowns taste nice? I bet it doesn't, they taste better with chili. Started on Dracula then took quite long to think of the plot THEN, Joanna and Vivienne came and they were late because they overslept. So then Sam realised that she forgot to take her sister's book from school so went with her back to school. Then talked about W Files on the way so funny, and we were saying, susu and yoyo hahaaha. Reached school, saw nat tan, then Sam was pssst-ing and then she looked and we greeted her. Went up, took book, went down, didn't say goodbye to nat tan. Then hahaha we were walking out of school and then nat tan and her sister also walked out of school but we crossed traffic light and they didn't. While we were walking down the slope, it started raining and we ran all the way to the bus stop. Took bus to kap again and when we went upstairs they were playing cards. So bored so went to cold storage with Sam then bought bin bin crackers. It tastes exactly like wang wang but it just isn't. Then went back up, they were still playing cards. So we started opening the bin bin crackers then when Sam was ABOUT TO OPEN IT hahahaha, the guy came to say " see that sign? NO outside food here", so then we laughed and then he went away. And Amanda and Pearly still ate anyway when Sam was so so law abiding and didn't eat. Then ate her mentos chewing gum and it was like burning. Blah blah blah and we were laughing over funny things very, very, very loudly and that same guy came and said "this isn't OG, keep your noise level down please". Then it was funny. Left at 1 for town with Pearly and Amanda then walked to Cine to meet Jo-ann and Andrea and then movie tickets sold out at Cine so we saw someone and started tailing her upstairs. BUMPED into Dawn and Wilona and then we stood in the middle there talking then went to Bugis with Jo and Andrea. And it was so funny because we asked if there were She's the Man tickets and that lady at the counter said, "Only got Omen tickets" and she pronounced it as old man hahaha. It was so funny so pathetic they only had 4 movies so we didn't watch anything and ended up eating and then we were about to sit down at this place which smelt EXACTLY like the camp kaizen canteen which brought back
wonderful memories. Then bought Ongko's present and couldn't couldn't find anything for Joycelyn. And we saw the yummy sweets okay the nice ones Claire passed to Denise who sort of gave everyone try one that time, then came home.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
JOYCELYN, esio trot because you're quite wols too!
charmaine
7:16 PM
-â¢-