Wednesday, June 07, 2006
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KATTi realise i'm the only one blogging. charlie claims blogger cannot work on her com and she doesnt think ramdomly like me. anyone can think randomly. excuses, excuses.
i havent done slot of work. i have to finish math and lit by this week. and i am stuck on art because i cant remeber how stuff at camp looks like and i'm so sick of the painting cos it reminds me of camp. sigh. i miss camp. what i really want for my birthday this year is another 4 days at kaizen.
theres so many things i want. but none of them give me alot of satisfaction. i use to think i want to get As for everything, get into triple science and go to some ivy league college and become a doctor. i dunno. it doesnt seem as exciting as in january when i was discussing it with wil. i suppose i got what i want, my grades to improve, but some how, i am not really happy. sheesh. sigh. already almost half the holidays have gone by. i dont want to go back to school. back to studying, back to tests and back to the never ending competition for the highest mark.
you know i sometimes wonder, how do ppl get the garlic into the garlic bread cos its like filled with garlic. haha. that was random.
i really need to get started on my work. which i have no idea how to do. sigh. its only19 days to my birthday. it seems like only yesterday when i was bugging kelly by telling her how many days left til my birthday. last year at this time, what i wanted seem really clear. i wanted an a1 for science. occasionally i do something really weird and it will make kelly's eyes become really big. AHAHAHA.
last night i was tlking online with seeyue, and i was enlightening her abt that picture on her blog with her just standing up and she accused mr ong of photoshopping her in. turns out it was some insect that landed really close to her and made her stand up and move away. then somehow, our topic moved to unstraightness and homosexuality and she kept using that cheekopeh expression that i find scary. haha. sigh. everything reminds me of camp.
i cant wait til next week, going out with wil and charlie and some other ppl. man i miss going out with wil. we usually sit abt at kap and eat and talk abt random things and curse that weird macdonals woman, I CANT WAIT. and me and charlie are going on a house crashing spree. starting with lipins. BWAHAHA.
so now you know what i want. really. right now. i miss camp. and i must remember to watch art attack later at 3:30
dawn
12:49 PM
-â¢-