Thursday, June 15, 2006
I DONT HAVE SOCCER CHANNEL.
i just found out form denise, no wonder i've been hearing all this talk about matches but i never really see any. its pay per view i think. SCREW YOU STARHUB.
i feel so guilty. i havent been to church in a long long long long time because of my own selfish reasons. sigh. i need to be more involved in other things besides my studies.
i know its been like 3 weeks but i still miss camp. and all the trainers. and all the obstacle stuff.
haha. i was just thinking of amanda soo saying you're crazy in french because i said she was a piece of scatology. DU EHHHHH FOU. haha. and the way she sings high high songs during math because our maths teacher is a softy. she sounds like the opera. and just now i was reading all her old post about all the gross songs she and meiyan made up. WE BUH-LEED.
ahaha
dawn
12:20 AM
-â¢-