Thursday, June 01, 2006
oh man singapore idol was crap. i was cringing through almost all the performances. only paul and jonathan seem to be albe to sing but only averagely. let me recall what has happened over the past 2 days. the horrendous vocals of the singapore "idol" contestants have addled with my already bad memory. uhm.
YESTERDAYmet charlie at kap to eat. charlie has a serious emotion problem. she will laugh at stuff thats funny and not laugh at funny stuff. i was at the bus stop waiting then i saw her get of and she started laughing hysterically. you know why? BECAUSE HER GLASSES WERE FOGGED UP. ok so we went upstairs and sat at those high tables near the back and went down again to buy stuff. i saw that irritating macdonalds lady there again. the one who told nicole not to eat her sushi and gave em and wil her weird 'good afternoon' when she saw we were holding sushi as if to say 'I'VE GOT MY EYE ON YOU'. she was smiling at me in her own weird evil way. ate, couldn't finish hashbrows, dabao for den, walked to ngee ann bus stop. took 61, was really crowded at first but almost all the ppl got off at the ngee ann stop and the rest got off at the sim one. we had to walk like ages before reaching vanesa's, it didnt seem that long when my mum drove me the last time. saw vanesa, saw buddy. haha. went to the room to bask in the coolness of air condidtioning. we were playing sims and then vanesa had this pregnant sim called florence delrosa and she was not married the father so we thought her name was DELROSA so we named the baby girl, GILROSA. fathers name was gilbert. BWAHAHAHA. its such a gay name. charlie was building this fort thing with the pillows on the bed to hide from buddy. went downstairs to play ddr. haha. i am pleased to say i have improved. vanesa made us play for like 2 hours. then mill house came in and saw buddy and they started fighting on the dance mats so half way through we had to jump off and we lost the game. waited around for den to come before starting homework but she couldnt come so we just got on with it. help vanesa and charlie with life science. i hate it. its so uber confusing. i better get that attachment for studying so hard or some one will get it. we also baked brownies. charlie kept asking if we could take them out every 5 minutes. talked abt camp, felt sad. vanesa kept saying its alright to not be straight. its starting to get on my nerves. we left at abt 6 with brownies. we stayed for like 7 hrs but we only studied for 1. haha. charlie and i didnt want to walk out to henry park cos its so far so we decided to take 92 out but we took in the wrong direction and ended up somewhere in ghimo. then we had to take to dover to get mrt. reached home at seven.
TODAYwent kangkong-ing with meg, lipin and charlie today. woke up at 7, mum insisted i left the same time as her cos she doesnt trust me to lock up. i told her i was going to pierce my ears again and she went slightly hysterycal, YOU GO LAH. YOU DARE YOU GO. so i took that as a yes and i jsut did. she hasnt seen them yet tho. had loads of time to kill. took bus and mrt all over singapore. ended up late. ate kangknog with meg, lipin and char. went to wisma. met andrea. went to pierce ears. it wasnt so bad. then we andrea said she thought she saw zuen at the library. zuen and library DO NOT CLICK. but they wouldnt believe me so we went all the way to the 5 floor but as i expected, she wasnt there. they kept saying i'm not shraight. WHICH I AM. and everything i said sounded lesbian. meg has a belt which says i like boys so i casually ased if there was one which said i liked girls and they stared at me in that weird way. then we walked to cine and dropped meg off, walked to heeren, went to plaza sing, spotlight. bought string to make new friendship band to replace one i lost in kaizen. i', such a loser, making myself a friendship band. OHWELL. cant remember who made the first one for me so yea. and then i got home. so thats all. i have yet to drop the bombshell and tell my mum.
i'll go do it now.
dawn
9:43 PM
-â¢-