Saturday, June 24, 2006
Well 2 more days to i wonder what. haha super funny Cheryl was with Amanda when I spotted them then it was funny then we were laughing alot just read Dawn's post. We kept on going wrong directions then Amanda would be like "Where you all going?" hahaha then. we went to Cine to eat Kobayashi(sp?) and then went to play in the arcade. We were supposed to play that Ice hockey thing but then we ended up playing the car racing thing. And the para para guy was super funny like he's mad. And soccer at first me and Vanesa scored 2 goals then later they keep on scoring and we lost and when we scored we were screaming then it was quite funny. Then went downstairs and bought coughtheshirtcough (hahaha) and then headed to Heeren in the rain when Amanda kept on saying she would fall and used Deanna as a support then "Because you're under a tree!!!" HAHAHAHA. we went through secret passage ways and didn't do much. Then since it was raining decided to leave for church. Hahahahaha. And we were discussing about the wonderful birthday present Vanesa was getting.
charmaine
11:05 PM
-â¢-