Saturday, June 03, 2006
you know i was just thinking. what exactly is wrong with not being straight. its jsut a sexual orientation really. not like it makes you a bad person. I AM MOST CERTAINLY STRAIGHT. unstraightness is just a phase many people go through in these confusing times. thats why people say teens are mad. people usually get over it when they get older. i think. i wont mind befriending someone who is not straight. seriously. i'm friends with zuen right. LIVING PROOF. haha. actually, i often wonder how people of the same gender have sex. it seems to involve a high level of discomfort. WHY AM I DISCUSSING THISSSS. sigh. depression is getting to me. ohwell. just a few of my ramdom rants. i'm in one of my moods.
dawn
11:09 PM
-â¢-