Thursday, July 27, 2006
FRINKKIN SHITTT. I BLOODY OVERSLEPT AND MISSED MY AMC. mrs poh is so gonn a kill me. BAH. i was actually looking forward to today so i can have breakfast at macdonalds. shit. charlie and the rest are probably having fun with the playstation at vanesas. my mother didnt allow me to go cos i came home late yesterday, at 5! sheesh. not like i am failing anything and my grades are ok. she should just leave me to do my thing and i'll continue to bring back good grades instead of forcing her ways onto me cos that'll just make things worse. i wish i had a sister, preferbly an older one so mom has some one else to boss around.
ANYWAY, YESTERDAY...
went out with megan to watch pirates of the carribean. haha. i am so pleased. i have now watched it. the movie was hilarious but sorta unfinished. then we mrtied to city hall and walked to marina via the citylink. pigged out at yuki yaki. we took like 4 or 5 helpings altogether. it was fun cooking. food was ok. really worth it actually, seeing the amount we ate.
thankfully i didnt buy anything yesterday, or else my mother would have something else to yell at me for. took the long way home on the mrt cos i didnt want to go home yet. came home at 5 plus.
doing heymath now, frikkin confusing, i failed the test. 7/15. haha. ohwell. i'll understand when mrs poh goes through in class.
dawn
1:59 PM
-â¢-