Friday, July 28, 2006
HEY ALL! i think i'm the person who blogs the least so i shall start blogging a lot from now on. anyway i'm like SUPER DUPER happy cos i finally finished all my E-learning stuff.
what's left:
1. Art prep work
2. Home Econs thing
3. print out goeg, lit and PE
oh and you know i didnt know the history poster was due today at 2:30 until i realised at 1 or something? it may seem like a lot of time but its not. after doing the first poster, i realised it wasnt wordy enough so i did a second one. and in the middle of the second one, after writing paragraphs of persuasive words, the whole thing just closed. it wasnt even recovered or anything! URGH. so i did a third one, and i didnt save cos i thought i wouldnt be so sway but was i right? NO. it closed as usual. but while doing the forth one, i thought i was smart by saving after every sentence i wrote but was i smart? NO again. the whole thing just closed and the saved copy was deleted! so i used another computer and i think that was the only smart thing i did today. by that time it was already 2. finally after submitting it, i realised that mine was only 25KB while everyone's was like 200 or even 1000 KB. i mean how much can you fit in an A4 size paper?! oh well thank god that's over.
and did i tell you how much i hate e-learning? no? oh yea..i hate e-learning a lot. you know it spoils your eyes and i think my degree has gone higher now. then i dun even understand the maths thing lah. but i managed to just write an answer. and the chinese was just horrible, the words were so small i cant even understand the passage. so i do have an excuse to why i failed the chinese thing..no worries then.
THURSDAY: really sorry charmaine and meiyan! really thought i could go until 5 mins before i left the house. i was sick :( yup..but i'm not anymore cos i was A-OK after eating :]
andrea
11:41 PM
-â¢-