Thursday, July 13, 2006
I FINALLY COMPLETED 6HOURS OF CIP. haha.
cip was fun-ner than yesterdays. we went TROLLEY RACING. haha. the librarian was frikkin pissed and she said we can go clean toilets cos we mess up the library. haha. OHWELL. i dont have to do anymore cip for the rest of the year. haha. today hannah phua asked the librarian what her name was and she said we should call her mrs tan, then hannah asked again and she said hui4 si3 lah(can die lah) and hannah was like, YOUR NAME IS MRS TAN HUI SI??? AHAHAHA. then for the rest of the cip we kept calling her mrs tan hui si. and we found a pack of band aids on a table and xingting suggested we paste them all over my face and say i cut my face. so they proceeded to stick plasters on my face, they managed to make a cross with the plasters on my right cheek when mrs tan hui si spotted us and asked us what we were doing and the rest all said i cut my face and she went like WHAT?! WHERE?! LEMME SEE. i told her they bluff her one but she didnt believe me and ripped the cool plaster cross off my face and when she found out there was no cut, SHE SLAPPED MY ASS, TWICE. haha. that sounded wrong. haha. it was realy funny. we also played the animal game which i am getting better at. I AM A PANDA. haha.
i bought FLORIDAS NATURAL FRUIT NUGGETS today from some sec 3 sabatical ppl. haha. it cost me $2.50 but they are seriously addictive, especially the bluberry flavoured ones. they are 66% real fruit juice and theres not trans fat, preservatives, artificial flavouring, colouring or gelatin. WOWEE. i sat on the sofa watching singapore idol and i sub-conciously finished the whole pack in like half an hour. rahimahs hair is frikkin cool. i wonder how she got it to become so big. haha.
after cip i went for gossip club but didnt play at all because mr GAY spent an whole hour explaining on score cards. i wrote part of megs letter which i will complete later. I WILL.
SHE DOESNT KNOW. SHE DOESNT KNOW ABOUT FRIDAY. ahahaha. good. later her big mouth tell everyone and i get punished. wheehee. but a part of me wanted to tell her and GLOAT IN HER FACE. vicky is so funny, she says she offends me every week at GC. haha. wait one day i explade and attack youuu.
theres dedication service tmr. so no life science. i frikkin screwed the test. i should have just memorized the notes and regurgitated it during the test. to think i put in so much effort to go learn how the whole process of mRNA transcription actually took place in great detail. i hate lit. i got the same frikkin comment again. RATHER BRIEF. dumbshit. i shall ask her on the next lit lesson how to make my lit essay LESS BRIEF. sheesh.
i havent memorized my stuff on orchid hybridization. pfth. opening day is like next saturday. sigh. so little time so much to do. that line sounds familiar.
sigh too bad the dedication thing doesnt take up pw too. haha. and comp studies. i seriously have no inspiration for my camp video. bahh.
i am so not a social butterfly. i am a social outcast. i am frikkin bored. i shall strive to be a student leader.
dawn
9:28 PM
-â¢-