Friday, July 07, 2006
i havent blogged in 2 days, well yesterday iwas too pissed to typed properly without slamming the keyboard.
YESTERDAYmath, geog, pe. i was forced to present the slides i didnt even do for geog, dunno where pearly got her weird info from. haha. i was good ok. mrs chong said so. the we had pe, interclass games. kelly slammed her hand in floorball and was worring about whether her nail will fall off cos if you hit the part of you finger below the nail, the nail will turn black and fall off. haha. drank vitasoy and had egg sandwiches for recess, and then chinese and lit. i wrote the crappiest compo for chinese ever, laoshi wont be pleased. ohwell, i only had half an hour.
then i found out she told her who told other ppl. was too pissed to eat properly. then i went to meet renjean in the comp lab to do our presentation for camp. stupid astrid bullshit, she say she saved the vids in her account but they weren't there so we had to start from scratch. meg was there too, haha. sorry for not telling you, i didnt tell anyone, they all guessed. copid more photos and got chased out of the lab at 4:30. went for squash.
i think vicky was scared that i would explode at her cos she didnt make any reference to THAT until like i was feeling happier. haha. i learnt many things at the gossip club, i mean SQUASH CLUB, about HER that rendered me speachless for a moment. i promised god i wont bitch but what i heard is really... wel lets just say its worth hearing. kimj brought her hamsters which smelt nice and abigail kept making her chekopeh eyes at me, when she says SO, meeting you *chekopeh wink* tomorrow. haha. FLYTRAP HAIR. abigail cracks me up. then after that vicky confessed that she knew i was pissed and was scared to walk next to me because she scared i might attack her.
TODAYvanesa, jabbing, joanna and i had to do this presentation about ORCHID HYBRIDIZATION on open day, the sec 4's did it but we have to present. baaah. more work. but maybe more points too. i seriously need more points if i even want to make it into rjc. then LS, PROJECT WORK. wilona lee wasnt in school today so i couldnt claim my 12 bucks back from her. me and plee kept singing in really high voices and translating our songs into chinese versions with the help of meiyan. then comp studies, i copied videos like mad because yesterday night i didnt know my cd was not rewritable so i could delete stuff. had to borrow one cd from kat. stayed in suring recess to copy too. YOU BETTER BE GRATEFUL MAN. i sacrificed all my afternoons in the past week and my reputaion. i love you charlie for helping me copy stuff on all the afternoons because i am such a blur person.
had half an hour of math then FREEDOM. went kangkonging with meg, charlie, andrea and den.
we took bus to dover where we took mrt to novena. stupid charlie wanted to race so me and meg took one route while char, de, and andrea took another. me and meg reached there first, OBVIOUSLY. they tool wrong mrt to dunno where. haha. food was as yummy as always, SAMBAL KANGKONG AND HOTPLATE TOFU. denise i am so sorry for ordering all the spicy food. i cant take alot of chilli but i didnt know you couldnt too. haha. apart from the stinging of my tongue and lips, our meal was enjoyable.
after that we had to go town and charlie again wanted to race, me and meg took mrt while they took bus. we won, AGAIN. haha. they took bus to fareast and had to walk to borders, where we were supposed to meet. meg helped me choose a book to buy cos there was no girlfriend. it was hilarious, decided to gossip girl, but i'll probably loose track of who sleeps with who after a while, then we called charlie to tell them we will meet them at lido cos THEY STILL AT FAR EAST.
me and meg met THEM at the macs facing pacific plaza. sat around and talked abit and then char and den and andrea finally came. haha. OH THEN THE FREAKIEST THING HAPPENED, we were talking about HER when suddenly SHE said she saw HER walking behind us. meg was like no mg ppl come to lido one lah. and we all thought she was lying but it was really HERRRR. we all put our heads down and hid, lest she sees us and her big mouth go tell everyone then i get punished. we talked about the weirdest things. i am sick of ppl saying that mg girls all very rich. in reality we're not . at least most of us arent, like me and meg. THEY kept saying that we were rich. then we said goodbye and we went borders to but CARAMAL FRAPPS, then to wisma, sat around in food republic and took photos for my phone book. the view there is great. meg went to buy popiah and i sat aound reading my dolly, she was gone like 20min and charlie thought she was KIDNAPPED. haha. then we walked around wisma for a while. meg and i wanted to get matching earrings. but couldnt find any nice ones. WE SHALL GO OUT AGAIN NEXT TIME WHEN I HAVE MONEY AND BUY MATCHING EARRINGS. then we all trooped to the mrt where i took the long way back to bukit batok.
i had fun today but i cant seem to shake the feeling that this afternoon has been a let down. maybe i just expected too much. i shouldnt have done this. i have been waiting all week for this break but it doesnt feel right. i shouldnt have done this, should have just stuck with the rules and forget everything, all this wouldnt have happened. MOVE ON ALREADY. shoot i'm babbling to myself again. thanks meg for not calling me crooked and coming with me even though i didnt tell you anything. sorry for not telling you who i am meeting and where. tralala.
DAWNBONGY.
9:12 PM
-â¢-