Thursday, August 24, 2006
65 more days...
today has been a somewhat fruitful day. I FINISHED ART. now i have to do my prep work. i'm so so so tired. eyes are taking turns to close. i planned to just go take attendence during squash and leave cos i was so tired but i ended up gossiping with vicky and the rest and left at the usual time.
during recess, astrid came to 2M to study LS with me. hehe. we were talking about the weirdest things. HOME RUN. WHAHAHA. trekking in the south pole. anyway, astrid started telin me that i was always sleeping in the morning.
astrid: eh i wave at you in morning you never see.
me: got meh?
astrid: yah. you always sleeping in the back. your brother damn cute.
me: you got see my brother? when?
astrid in the morning lah. i see you in the orange car.
me: AHAHA my car is not orange, i sit in the front seat and my brother doesnt come to school with me.
astrid: WHAT? I EVERY MORNING LOOK OUT FOR THE ORANGE CAR.
me: YOU WAVE AT THE WRONG PERSON LAH. AHAHAHA.
frikkin funny man. the girl in the orange car must think that prefect is weird.
i thought LS test was pretty ok today. easier than the previous one. whenever i find a paper easy i always dont meet expectations. sigh. there was this question: WHY ARE THERE 2 PRIMERS? some people say its WHAT ARE THE 2 PRIMERS. but i ask mrs lam and she said it was WHY. if there really was a typo then wont all those people get free marks?? dang. i couldnt remember the uses of dna technology so i made up some stuff. the reat was pretty ok i guess, seeing that i only studied for like an hour plus. all that 'tuition' with char and den helped.
i am very tired. my eyes are drooping. bah, i dont think i will be able to do math. going to finish prep now. and before i forget...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHEN JABBING. house-bottle. DAWN the stupid.
9:24 PM
-â¢-