Friday, August 04, 2006
ok its friday so i can blog a little before i go off to do my math.
nothing much happened on monday, mrs poh back. the first thing she said to me was " dawn pin you badge higher." when my badge was already 3 fingers up.
i cant remember what happened on tuesday.
photo taking on wednesday. i was lined up to sit next tothe teacher again and me and vanesa were like msyeomsyeomsyeo and in the end, i won cos i sat next to ms yeo and not mrs poh. not that i hate her but mrs poh always makes me feel small.
thursday i ponned squash. went library with wil and plee. didnt do much, wasted loads of time. astrid got whacked in the face by a frisbee and cut her lip, everyone said i punch her during our FIRST QUARREL. what crap.
TODAY.
loaded our prc samples onto the agar today. the one day i didnt wear my lab coat,
one day, the pcr tube decided to spatter its blue contents onto my blouse. sheesh. talk about unluckyness. i dont think loading dye will ever wash off completely. during english mrs chew went through 3 questions which took like 3 minutes and the rest of the time she told us stories about her students and stuff. half way through she told me to set up the ohp, and i did. she put her hand onthe switch and was about to turn it on when amanda asked her a question and she started telling another story and like that, 45 minutes of english just flew by. then mrs poh came in for VE and started telling stories again about her son and giving birth. ethan poh is frikkin cute when he smiles. the i-punch-astrid-during-our-first-quarrel rumors have become i-bit-astrid-on-the-lip-while-kissing rumors. AHAHAHAHA.
so thats about it. next week is holiday week again, 3 days. i need to look for ppl to go out with cos its like the last holiday before i start studying for SA2. WHO WANTS TO GO OUT ON TUESDAY AFTERNOON, WEDNESDAY OR THURDAY AFTERNOON???
dawn.
9:31 PM
-â¢-