Monday, September 04, 2006
BAD BAD BAD. i have been sleeping the whole damn day. i woke up at 12, ate breakfast(lunch), slept at 2, woke up at 4, watching tv now. freak. my studying plans are not working. i am only did a few chaps of geog ysterday and i stupidly left me history notes in school.
argh, buck up dawn, buck up. i can only study geog this week cos thats the only stuff i brought back.
anyway i was just reading astrids post about not drinking. haha. i bet you wont be able to stand the temptation astrid. who's going to get drunk with me when i finally turn eighteen?? i dont think i have any principles left. i have been condoning many things which are morally incorrect. i think the only principle on my list of principles is I WILL NEVER SMOKE OR TAKE DRUGS. nevernever.
my friendster profile has only been viewed TWICE. ahaha. i am such a social outcast. i really have to expand my social network. really. lest i die and no one notices.
i need to study i need to study i need to study i need to study i need to study. man, this is really frustrating. studystudystudystudystudy. i bet everyone is mugging and i'm the only frikkin one slacking and i'll loose my standing in class and not get into triple and become one of those juvenile delinquints that roam the streets and smoke, which is against my principles, but by then, i will be this super rebelious person and throw away all that i believe in, i will get arrested for doing bad things like selling drugs or murder and i'll die a old spinster with 27 cats.
shit.
ok i just found out lauren hasnt started too. hehh, now i dont feel so bad.
DAWN. who is still desperate.
5:30 PM
-â¢-