Saturday, September 16, 2006
i just realised that it take me HOURS to study one measly chapter of history. i studies like what HALF of chapter 4 today. sheesh. at this rate i'll never finish going through all my work. god why cant we have mid years like all the other secondary schools, then i wouldnt have to memorize all EIGHT chapters of history in 2 weeks. maybe i should have started earlier. AND SHIT. i havent done my lit. crapcrapcrap. oh my god i just realise how much i have to get done in 2 days. shitshitshit.
DOONG is helping me with lit now. hehehe.
there should be some soft ware to ban certain websites like trent or other blogs so i can concentrate on my work. i cant delete the internet completely cos i need to use it for work but every time i go online, i cant resist not taking a glace at trent. hehhh.
lit is progressing quite well.
its 10 now so i am going to stick to my study plan and study unti lchap 18 of geog, and chap 5 of hist. yes i will also plan lit.
astrid you are only legible to get a free thong or THONG if you join the DOONG AND DAWNG AIR-CON CLUB.
DAWN
9:27 PM
-â¢-