Wednesday, October 04, 2006
CHINESE OVER AND DONE WITH. well actually theres still listening compre but thats easy. i always get full marks. HAEHIAHEI.
bah i am so pissed with myself. grades are slipping, exams screwed. IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO ME ABOUT THE EXAMS OR DISCUSS ANSWER DONT EVEN TRY. i am already depressed enough. history tomorrow and i am so so so scared. 2 structured essay, short ans, mcq and source based questions. i dont see how a can do all that. i am going to do sbq first cos thats where i always score and slowly do all the other stupid hypothesis ones. i still suck at them, first address the question. so do you say I AGREE TO A CERTAIN EXTENT in your first sentence??? somebody please save me. i wish i broke my leg today, then i would be in hospital tmr and miss history then pandian will take the average of my ca marks which are 80% and i'll still get into triple.
on ca results. argh, its unbelievable how lousy my math can become in just 2 months. it started off at 98.5% at first you know, now its pathetically lowlowlow. its all her fault. i dont go well with strict teachers. i want miss tan backkk.
dentist was closed again, couldnt get my teeth checked out. wilona said i have been smiling to myself alot and called me a FREAKAZOID. wahahaha. i cant remember what i was thinking about. hehe, i was just reading something just now and laughing my ass off to myself. i can just imagine how psychotic i would look to someone else.
ohmygod what is wrong with me.
DAWNG
2:41 PM
-â¢-