Monday, October 23, 2006
why did i have to be born so stupid...
chrismas service today. earliest one yet, usually its a month and a half early. nothing special.
my reuslts are ok i guess, but not good enough. the whole class got offered nine subjects so it didnt make triple science very exclusive anymore. its just depressing. i think i want to tkae full geog, lit elective and triple science. i have to take lit cos i plan to take ib later.
my results suckkkk.

but i still got offered 9 subjects. yay me. (note sarcasm)
today we had the social ettiqutte thing. went to this nice restaurant to eat. the food was ok. PRAWNS WERE AWSOME-O. haha. they were only the appettizer. they served us this mixed drink without alcohal called a MOCKTAIL. it smelled like the soap the cleaners use to clean our school toilets. we had fun correcting each others eating. the servers were real nice. it was a 4 course meal, so frikkin full when we finished.
on the way back amanda and i waved at random people from the bus. some of their reactions were hilarious. this 2 girls from dunno what school, their uniform was like acjc but without the blue collar, gave me this HUHHHH look. SO FUNNY. amanda kept waving at old men.
god i really need a life. sheesh. i am going to pray i get a good class next year. or i will just die cos i will be stuck with it for 2 years. i am going to try and influence them to vote me as chair person so i can get cca points to get into ib.
DAWN
4:33 PM
-â¢-