Thursday, November 30, 2006
bbbbaby, i think i'm going ccccrazy. today has been tiring. i woke up at 10 and went to vanesa's. when i got there she was still asleep. and lazy shit vanesa didnt brush her teeth before eating lunch. gross. played with balloons, fooled around with the guitar and piano. i forgot how hard it was to play the piano, alot more strengh is needed or there wouldnt be any sound, i only have a keyboard at home, those electronic kind where you can set beat and tempo.
i finally watched stay alive. i wanted to watch forty year old virgin initially but vanesa refused, sheesh. and silent hill refused to play. stay alive was ok i guess, i wanted to see how the people died but they didnt show. i would have played the game, it was like a cooler, american version of fatal frame. it was scary when the countess sat up from the bed and trid to kill the lead guy, hutch i think. it was kinda stupid near teh end,
how can people think of kissing when they are about to DIE. and hutch's(i think) girlfriend just died a few hours ago and he was kissing another girl. how quickly he gets over october.
i lent vanesa my new sims2 pets and she downloaded some patch thing which allowed her to play without using the cd. its illegal of course. i love veronaville, the houses are so nice and they have capps and MONTAGUES. i am of course on team montague. romeo.
on my way home the sky looked threatening, i came into the house and sat down for 5 minutes then it started pouring. thank god. if it rains today there will be a good chance of it NOT raining tomorrow. ASTRID LIM YOU BETTER NOT BE LATE.
i'm off to play with my precious xbox now.
DAWN
bored out of my mind.
9:40 PM
-â¢-