Friday, December 15, 2006
just have a little patience. i am in no mood to do anything, school starts in 2 weeks and i have yet to come to terms with that. i noticed all the scholars are taking full geog half hist. AND EVERYONE WAS ADVISING ME NOT TO TAKE THAT COMBINATION cos it would be too hard. so many people are taking frikkin half hist full geog. i shouldnt be looking back now.
i WILL love my new class.
i WILL love my new subjects.
yes i will.
i woke up at 11 today and watched movies on HBO. american pie was hilarious. dunno why its rated nc16, theres
nothing in it. jason earls, the hannah montana guy was in it. now i'm trying to watch deathnote of the internet so i wont get lost when i watch deathnote 2 with vanesa. i tell you the grammar in the subtitles are seriously atrocious. its has a alright storyline. i'm at part 5 now.
finish reading the farenheit 451 book last night. the whole story was just confusing, mechanical hounds, tallking palours and so on. all futuristicky.
i dont want to go to school. i wish i could like skip this part of my life and jump straight to university and FREEDOM. i bet someday when i am old and frial i will laugh at this. old people always wish they were young and think about how stupid they were to want to grow up so fast. i hate being stuck at this in-between stage. not exactly and adult and then again, not exactly a kid either. sigh.
i really have to get my chrismass shopping done. i've been holed up at home playing animal crossing and watching hbo.
DAWN
5:32 PM
-â¢-