Friday, December 29, 2006
just so you know, this feeling's taking control of me. on the last few days of the holiday, my dear tv had to DIE on me. THE TV WITH THE CABLE. dammit. i knew
knew i shouldnt have gone out, i would have been around when my darling DIED and could have possibly prevented it. shit. i was waiting for thats so raven tonight but nooo, i have no cable. man. mom said she would take away the cable card as soon as term starts. damn.
well at least the internet is back. last two days it was all laggy. ok yesterday i watched deathnote 2 with vanesa and deanna. it was surprisingly interesting for a japanese film. i could actually understand it. i was nearly late for the movie. i really must stop overestimating the bus service. hung around at boring plaza singapura until mom picked me up and i went to ikea for dinner.
holidays are ending and i have no cable. shit. tonight i will be able to do my work. no distractions see. theres something wrong with me i seem to like weirdish songs. dixie chicks and sarah mclachlan. theyre nice to fall asleep too.
DAWN
i messed up.
9:24 PM
-â¢-